cyprusstar.blogg.se

Kohler and campbell serial number
Kohler and campbell serial number











After the apologies, Rich would disappear again.So during the entire year, whenever I thought about the piano, I couldn't help but feel the piano has sunk into a black hole with the restoration fees. Rich would disappear for weeks, then finally picked up the phone, apologized, and told me the schedule was delayed for another time. During which owner Rich Galassini would not return calls/texts/emails for about 10 times. The process took about a year and around $20,000. I recently received my restored Steinway B from Cunningham Piano. They apologized here but managed to take down my review, so here it goes again - PS: the technician found out the back was damaged during moving, so it is still getting resolved. While Cunningham is not local in the area I live they are a local business in their New Jersey and Pennsylvania stores. Yet, I chose to purchase from Cunningham Piano because I felt understood and appreciated as a customer.A local piano-broker friend told me Cunningham Piano has been around a while and they have an excellent reputation. I asked if they could meet it and they pretty much did. The salesman was not a pianist, he was a drummer, and he was not personable or knowledgeable.Hugh quoted me a better price than our local piano store. I always try to buy local so when I considered purchasing a new piano, I went to our local independent piano store. He continues to be immediately responsive to any questions or requests.I reside in the mountains of Western North Carolina. His response: "By having a quality instrument you will reach YOUR greatest potential." SOLD.Hugh was and continues to be personable, knowledgeable and accommodating.

kohler and campbell serial number

While I wanted an acoustic piano I mentioned to Hugh that I don't know if I deserve a piano of this quality given where I am in my piano studies. I began studying piano four years ago at the age of 70. Hugh Sung of Cunningham Piano made my recent purchase of an acoustic Yamaha piano an experience of pure joy.













Kohler and campbell serial number